Shopping Never Felt So Good

Charities

1.  American Cancer Society 

Mission: At the American Cancer Society, we're on a mission to free the world from cancer. Until we do, we'll be funding and conducting research, sharing expert information, supporting patients, and spreading the word about prevention. All so you can live longer — and better.

Learn More: https://www.cancer.org/

2.  American Heart Association 

Mission: To improve the lives of all Americans, we provide public health education in a variety of ways. We’re the nation’s leader in CPR education training. We help people understand the importance of healthy lifestyle choices. We provide science-based treatment guidelines to healthcare professionals to help them provide quality care to their patients. We educate lawmakers, policymakers and the public as we advocate for changes to protect and improve the health of our communities.

Learn More: http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/

 

3.  americares 

Mission: With good health anything is possible: education, employment and active community life. That’s why we are committed to placing health at the center of action and conversation.

Learn More: https://www.americares.org/en/what-we-do/

 

4.  Boy Scouts of America 

Mission: The Boy Scouts of America is one of the nation's largest and most prominent values-based youth development organizations, providing programs for young people that build character, trains them in the responsibilities of participating citizenship and develops personal fitness.

Learn More: http://www.scouting.org/

5.  Boys & Girls Club of America 

Mission: To enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens.

Learn More: https://www.bgca.org/

 

All Other Charities - *Please let us know of all other charities that you feel should be considered!  You can let us know by submitting your suggestions on the My Account page.

Boys Town | http://www.boystown.org/

Care.org | http://www.care.org/

Catholic Relief Services | http://www.crs.org/

Compassion International | https://www.compassion.com/

Cross International | http://www.crossinternational.org/

Dana Farber Cancer Institute | http://www.dana-farber.org/

Direct Relief | https://www.directrelief.org/

Doctors Without Borders | http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/

Easter Seals | http://www.easterseals.com/

Feed the Children | http://www.feedthechildren.org/

Feeding America | http://www.feedingamerica.org/

Food for the Poor | http://www.foodforthepoor.org/

Girl Scouts of America | http://www.girlscouts.org/

Goodwill | http://www.goodwill.org/

Greenpeace | http://www.greenpeace.org/usa/

Habitat for Humanity | https://www.habitat.org/

Institute for International Education | http://www.iie.org/

International Rescue Committee | https://www.rescue.org/

New York Presbyterian | http://www.nyp.org/

Operation Blessing International | https://www.ob.org/

Patient Access Network Foundation | https://www.panfoundation.org/index.php/en/

PBS | http://www.pbs.org/

Planned Parenthood | https://www.plannedparenthood.org/

Red Cross | http://www.redcross.org/

Salvation Army | http://www.salvationarmyusa.org/

Samaritans Purse | https://www.samaritanspurse.org/

Save the Children | http://www.savethechildren.org/

Shriners Hospital | https://www.shrinershospitalsforchildren.org/

Sierra Club | http://www.sierraclub.org/

Smithsonian Institution | https://www.si.edu/

St Jude Hospital | https://www.stjude.org/

Step Up For Adults | http://www.stepupministry.org/

Task Force for Global Health | https://www.taskforce.org/

Teach for America | https://www.teachforamerica.org/

THE MET | http://www.metmuseum.org/

The Nature Conservancy | https://www.nature.org/

The Pew Charitable Trusts | http://www.pewtrusts.org/en

UNICEF USA | https://www.unicefusa.org/

United Way | https://www.unitedway.org/

Volunteers of America | https://www.voa.org/

World Wildlife Fund | https://www.worldwildlife.org/

World Vision | https://www.worldvision.org/

Wounded Warrior | https://www.woundedwarriorproject.org/

YMCA | http://www.ymca.net/

YWCA | http://www.ywca.org